A feel-good place with history

Seis am Schlern / Siusi allo Sciliar

Seis am Schlern / Siusi allo Sciliar is situated at 1,000 m above sea level in a sunny location and is surrounded by rich pastures and dense forests. When you look up towards the sky, a fabulous mountain panorama opens up.

The traditional and well-known tourist resort has kept the flair of a picturesque mountain village. Relaxation and wellbeing are not just empty promises here. Seis / Siusi, which was already sung of in Medieval verses, has been considered to be one of the top addresses for a relaxing holiday for decades. Comments in the village's guest books recollect visits from King Friedrich August of Saxony, representatives of the Russian high nobility, Max Valier, Sigurd Ibsen, Arturo Toscanini and other renowned personalities.

Seis am Schlern / Siusi allo Sciliar stands out due to its colourful mixture of leisure activities. Tennis, golf, swimming and bathing, paragliding, skiing, cross-country skiing and tobogganing: there is nothing to stand in the way of an action-packed holiday! "And the nearby Seiser Alm / Alpe di Siusi, the lifts are just a few meters away from the Ritterhof, above all offers the perfect conditions for active holidaymakers in the summer and winter", explains Leo.

Tireless hikers and explorers will feel just at home here in Seis am Schlern / Siusi allo Sciliar as nature lovers and those seeking relaxation. Don't worry, everyone gets their money's worth in Seis am Schlern / Siusi allo Sciliar!

  • Winter in Seis / Siusi
  • Dorse-drawn carriage
  • Chapel
  • Summer in Seis / Siusi

Quickrequest

The fields marked with * are mandatory.
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.
ok

Ein Wohlfühlort mit Geschichte

Seis am Schlern

Seis am Schlern liegt sonnig auf 1.000 m Seehöhe und ist von saftigen Wiesen und tiefen Wäldern umgeben. Hebt man den Blick Richtung Himmel, eröffnet sich ein sagenhaftes Bergpanorama.

Der traditionsreiche und weitum bekannte Fremdenverkehrsort hat das Flair eines malerischen Bergdorfes beibehalten. Hier sind Erholung und Wohlbefinden nicht nur leere Versprechen. Seis, schon in mittelalterlichen Versen besungen, zählt seit Jahrzehnten zu den besten Adressen für erholsamen Urlaub. Aufzeichnungen in den Gästebüchern des Dorfes erinnern an Besuche von König Friedrich August von Sachsen, von Vertretern des russischen Hochadels, von Max Valier, Sigurd Ibsen, Arturo Toscanini und anderen namhaften Persönlichkeiten.

Seis am Schlern zeichnet sich mit einem buntgemischten Freizeitangebot aus. Tennis, Golf, Badespaß, Paragleiten, Skifahren, Langlaufen oder Rodeln: Einem abwechslungsreichen Urlaub steht nichts im Wege! „Und vor allem die nahegelegene Seiser Alm – vom Ritterhof sind es nur wenige Meter zu den Aufstiegsanlagen – bietet Sommer wie Winter beste Voraussetzungen für aktive Urlauber.“, erklärt Leo.

Der unermüdliche Wanderer und Entdecker fühlt sich hier in Seis am Schlern ebenso gut aufgehoben wie der Naturliebhaber und Erholungssuchende. Seien Sie unbesorgt, in Seis am Schlern kommt jeder auf seine Kosten!

  • Seis Winter
  • Pferdeschlitten
  • Kapelle
  • Seis Sommer

News

Wie war das Leben damals?
03.03.2021

Das Bauernmuseum im Tschötscherhof

So idyllisch der Ort, so beschwerlich war hier das Leben in der Vergangenheit. Begeben Sie sich auf die Spuren unserer Vorfahren im [...]

Mehr lesen
Das wohltuende Kneippbad
18.02.2021

Wechselbäder für Ihre Gesundheit

Mit Schwung durchs Nass – im wohltuenden Kneippbad erleben Sie die belebende Wirkung von Wechselbädern und stärken Ihr Immunsystem. 

Das [...]

Mehr lesen

Schnellanfrage

Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.